VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
26 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Yesterday at 11:47 AM EST

~ Ann Lacy in TX

March 30, 2018 at 12:04 AM EST

"Lane's is always first class. I love their store and they make everybody feel so special. Thank you Kay and your wonderful staff. Mrs. Shapley Williams. "
~ Leann Williams in TX

March 28, 2018 at 4:09 PM EST

"Quick and easy. All websites should be like it. "
~ David McLatcher in TX

March 16, 2018 at 3:30 PM EST

"Extremely easy to order on line. The customer service is excellent! Very personable and strive to make your shopping experience one of the "Best"!"
~ Terri Watts in TX

February 6, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

"Very easy to order online. Beautiful dishes!"
~ Sandra Kiker in TX

December 29, 2017 at 1:10 PM EST

"I love little stores like this because they are so personable and easy to work with!"
Wedding picture ~ Courtney Quirk in TX

December 18, 2017 at 1:37 PM EST

~ Kay Walker in TX

October 7, 2017 at 10:03 PM EST

"Lane's is amazing and the ladies are fantastic ! And the fact that they are willing to deliver and gifts are so elegantly wrapped is incredible! Thank you Lane's so much!
Julie & Todd Christensen "
~ Julie Coskrey in TX

August 23, 2017 at 10:21 AM EST

"It was a very easy process!"
~ Rebecca Janes in TX

August 9, 2017 at 1:02 PM EST

"Very easy to use. Loved that there is no delivery fee."
~ Janet Koeroghlian in TX

June 4, 2017 at 3:15 PM EST

"Ordered on line and it was very easy for me!
Thank you for your help.
Janice Nemmer "
~ Janice in TX

June 2, 2017 at 12:43 PM EST

"Very easy to find the wedding registry I wanted and the perfect gift!"
~ Nancy in TX

May 28, 2017 at 3:21 PM EST

"Easy online purchase! No problems!"
~ Debbie in TX

May 24, 2017 at 1:42 PM EST

~ Kathryn in TN

May 19, 2017 at 1:16 PM EST

"easiest and best experience I've ever had on a purchase online !!!! thank you,
thank you..."
~ nancy in TX

May 10, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

"Super easy and quick. Loved it!!!??"
~ Edna in TX

April 4, 2017 at 2:18 PM EST

~ Carol in SC

March 20, 2017 at 10:58 AM EST

~ Betsy in TX

January 13, 2017 at 6:16 PM EST

"Loved working with Lane's for our wedding registry! Everyone was so helpful and made it a fun experience!"
~ Shannon in TX

January 11, 2017 at 1:18 PM EST

"Really easy, quick and painless"
~ Ann in TX

January 5, 2017 at 2:14 PM EST

~ Melinda in TX

December 7, 2016 at 1:59 PM EST

"Received the item fast and they even helped me out when there was an issue with my order. Highly recommended. (second year I've ordered from them for Christmas gifts)"
~ Julie in AL

December 6, 2016 at 2:00 PM EST

~ David in TX

November 12, 2016 at 2:27 PM EST

~ Michael in IL

November 8, 2016 at 1:33 PM EST

~ Martha in TX

October 23, 2016 at 1:14 PM EST

~ Catherine in NC

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here