VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
50 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
November 30, 2018 at 3:53 PM EST

"Easy site to use!"
~ Kathleen Garza in TX

November 14, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

"Nice site and easy use!"
~ Nancy Newton in Tx in TX

November 12, 2018 at 5:52 PM EST

"Easy to use gift registry.
Bonner DeShazo"
~ Bonner DeShazo in TX

October 31, 2018 at 11:06 PM EST

~ Donna McAdams in TX

October 30, 2018 at 3:45 PM EST

"Friendly user site. No shipping charges. What more do you need?!"
~ Kathy & Becca Garza in TX

October 22, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

"Had no trouble getting to the site and ordering."
~ Jenny Lou Taylor in TX

October 20, 2018 at 6:03 PM EST

"Your items are lovely. You have a good gift registry. I was quite appreciative that an *independent store in Texas* allows for the fact that Canadians might buy their products! Amusing to get a phone call asking what I wanted to say on the gift card."
~ Judy in Alberta in AB

September 16, 2018 at 6:27 PM EST

"Thanks so much Lane's. Your gifts are wonderful and your staff is so helpful!!!"
~ Claire Moore in TX

September 6, 2018 at 1:54 PM EST

"Online registry shopping was super easy and convenient. Great way to "shop local" while living out of state! Or use their site to save time. Thanks Lanes!"
~ Susannah Benner in MA

August 24, 2018 at 3:30 PM EST

~ Janice Jones in TX

July 15, 2018 at 5:17 PM EST

"I have purchased two wedding gifts from Lane’s. The first was handled over the phone and the second through the online registry. Both times, everything was great, the customer service was excellent and it just could not have been easier. Thank you!"
~ Elise Crane in TX

July 9, 2018 at 1:59 PM EST

"Customer service is excellent!"
~ Cynthia Groshon in NC

June 29, 2018 at 11:45 PM EST

~ Mary Beth and Don in TX

June 22, 2018 at 8:31 AM EST

"Loved being able to look at registries online. Purchasing is very easy."
~ Patti Short in TX

June 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM EST

"Love being able to shop from the online registry!"
~ Cynthia Wood in TX

June 20, 2018 at 10:52 AM EST

June 18, 2018 at 3:07 PM EST

"I was able to find my wife's wedding registry from 3 years ago and was able to make an easy purchase."
~ Matt NOLEN in CO

June 14, 2018 at 9:08 PM EST

"Very easy website to navigate. I was impressed with all the wonderful things available. Totally recommend this site."
~ Renee Snyder in Austin, TX in TX

June 14, 2018 at 12:54 PM EST

"Easy enough!"
~ hatch bailey in TX

June 12, 2018 at 10:56 AM EST

"Excellent web site, easy to use."
~ Charles Meerdink in TX

June 5, 2018 at 12:10 PM EST

"Very easy to use and navigate for me and my guests!"
Wedding picture ~ Spencer Carlisle in TX

May 22, 2018 at 1:32 PM EST

"easy to use and no hidden fees! thank you!
Sue in TX"
~ Susan Little in TX

May 21, 2018 at 2:42 PM EST

"Very easy website."
~ Denise Wood in TX

May 20, 2018 at 7:50 PM EST

~ Diane Lipsitz in TX

May 17, 2018 at 4:11 PM EST

"Easy Website
Happy customer"
~ Laura Gibbons in TX

May 13, 2018 at 9:43 PM EST

~ Sara Jo Englander in TX

May 8, 2018 at 12:02 AM EST

"Friendly staff and easy to use website."
Wedding picture ~ Scott Stem in TX

April 19, 2018 at 11:47 AM EST

~ Ann Lacy in TX

March 30, 2018 at 12:04 AM EST

"Lane's is always first class. I love their store and they make everybody feel so special. Thank you Kay and your wonderful staff. Mrs. Shapley Williams. "
~ Leann Williams in TX

March 28, 2018 at 4:09 PM EST

"Quick and easy. All websites should be like it. "
~ David McLatcher in TX

March 16, 2018 at 3:30 PM EST

"Extremely easy to order on line. The customer service is excellent! Very personable and strive to make your shopping experience one of the "Best"!"
~ Terri Watts in TX

February 6, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

"Very easy to order online. Beautiful dishes!"
~ Sandra Kiker in TX

December 29, 2017 at 1:10 PM EST

"I love little stores like this because they are so personable and easy to work with!"
Wedding picture ~ Courtney Quirk in TX

December 18, 2017 at 1:37 PM EST

~ Kay Walker in TX

August 23, 2017 at 10:21 AM EST

"It was a very easy process!"
~ Rebecca Janes in TX

August 9, 2017 at 1:02 PM EST

"Very easy to use. Loved that there is no delivery fee."
~ Janet Koeroghlian in TX

June 4, 2017 at 3:15 PM EST

"Ordered on line and it was very easy for me!
Thank you for your help.
Janice Nemmer "
~ Janice in TX

June 2, 2017 at 12:43 PM EST

"Very easy to find the wedding registry I wanted and the perfect gift!"
~ Nancy in TX

May 28, 2017 at 3:21 PM EST

"Easy online purchase! No problems!"
~ Debbie in TX

May 24, 2017 at 1:42 PM EST

~ Kathryn in TN

May 19, 2017 at 1:16 PM EST

"easiest and best experience I've ever had on a purchase online !!!! thank you,
thank you..."
~ nancy in TX

May 10, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

"Super easy and quick. Loved it!!!??"
~ Edna in TX

April 4, 2017 at 2:18 PM EST

~ Carol in SC

January 11, 2017 at 1:18 PM EST

"Really easy, quick and painless"
~ Ann in TX

January 5, 2017 at 2:14 PM EST

~ Melinda in TX

December 7, 2016 at 1:59 PM EST

"Received the item fast and they even helped me out when there was an issue with my order. Highly recommended. (second year I've ordered from them for Christmas gifts)"
~ Julie in AL

December 6, 2016 at 2:00 PM EST

~ David in TX

November 12, 2016 at 2:27 PM EST

~ Michael in IL

November 8, 2016 at 1:33 PM EST

~ Martha in TX

October 23, 2016 at 1:14 PM EST

~ Catherine in NC

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here